Executive Board

James Meszoros

President

(203) 212-2755    jmeszoros@nage.org

Mike Freddino

Vice President

(203) 576-7631    Michael.Freddino@Bridgeportct.gov

Anthony Paoletto

Treasurer

(203) 260-9466    Anthony.Paoletto@Bridgeportct.gov

Maria Ayala

Secretary

(203) 576-7680    Maria.Ayala@Bridgeportct.gov

Lisa Anderson

Chief Steward

(203) 526-7945    LANDERSON1@bridgeportedu.net

Waith Mitchell

Chief Steward

(203) 258-5122    wmitchell@bridgeportedu.net

Carlis Patrick

Chief Steward

John Lombard

Sergeant At Arms

(203) 339-2083    John.Lombard@Bridgeportct.gov

Stewards

Rachelle Cataldo

Telecommunications Officer

(203) 218-7160

Mike Cochran

Custodian, City Hall

(203) 673-8382

Galo Erazo

Parking Enforcement Officer

(203) 218-9271

Laurie Goldson

Custodian, BOE

(203) 449-1442

Melissa Mas

Detention Officer

(203) 581-5141

Eddie Moro

Security Guard

(475) 210-8881

Marisol Sterling

Payroll Clerk, Civil Service

(203) 576-7104

Tatiana Urena

Payroll Clerk, Public Facilities

(203) 576-7234

Katia Velez

Police Records Room

(203) 895-4541

Denny Viera

Telecommunications Officer

(203) 576-7671

Nyree Young

Nutrition Center

(203) 726-2512